SENIOR PASTOR

Dr. Terren Dames
tdames@ndcbf.org
Senior Pastor/Elder
972.502.9744


ASSOCIATE PASTORS

David Lawson
dlawson@ndcbf.org
Pastor, Equipping Ministries
972.502.9806

David "Chip" Lawson
clawson@ndcbf.org
Pastor, Operations/Elder
972.502.9734

Kelvin Foley 
kfoley@ndcbf.org
Pastor, Member Care
972.502.9860

STAFF

David Sheets
dsheets@ndcbf.org
Director of Administration
972.502.9803

Beverly Spearman
bspearman@ndcbf.org
Purchasing Manager
972.502.9732

Ervin Roberts
eroberts@ndcbf.org
Facilities Manager
972.437.3493

Linda Lawson
llawson@ndcbf.org
Executive Assistant to Pastor Dames
972.502.9744

 

STAFF CONTINUED 

Pamela Brown
pbrown@ndcbf.org
Accountant
972.502.9742

LaChaya Terry
lterry@ndcbf.org
Communications Manager
972.502.9741

Portia Thompson
pthompson@ndcbf.org
Director, Member Care & Comfort
972.502.9804


Randy Jackson
rjackson@ndcbf.org
Facilities, Safety & Security Director

972.502.9749

Renita Nettles
rnettles@ndcbf.org
Database Administrator
972.502.9801

Sandra Vasquez
svasquez@ndcbf.org
Housekeeping
972.502.9815