Make a difference for Christ right where you live! Ministry Makes a Difference is a church-wide day of service where we use our time and talents to serve our communities through our Clusters. Volunteers of all ages are welcome! 

Sign-up using the form below!

Cluster Area Project Type Address Details  Cluster Contact
Allen Cluster Nursing Facility TBD TBD

allencluster@ndcbf.org

Carrollton Cluster TBD TBD TBD carrolltoncluster@ndcbf.org
Dallas Cluster Home Repair Project TBD TBD dallascluster@ndcbf.org
Frisco Cluster Resale Store Project

Frisco Family Services Resale Store

9125 Dogwood St.

Frisco, Texas 75033

11am-1:30pm

We are also collecting items to donate to the Frisco Food Pantry. Breakfast will be provided. 

friscocluster@ndcbf.org
Garland Cluster Home Repair Project TBD TBD garlandcluster@ndcbf.org
McKinney Cluster Food Pantry

Allen Food Pantry

1515 N. Greenville Ave

Allen, TX 75002

TBD mckinneycluster@ndcbf.org
Mesquite/Rowlett Cluster Yard Cleanup 

504 E. Kerney 

Mesquite, Texas 

8am-1pm

This project will include yard mowing and trimming bushes. Please wear your cluster t-shirt or a blue t-shirt. 

mesquitecluster@ndcbf.org
Murphy Cluster Home Repair Project TBD TBD murphycluster@ndcbf.org
Plano Cluster Mentoring TBD TBD planocluster@ndcbf.org
Richardson Cluster Home Repair Project TBD TBD richardsoncluster@ndcbf.org

 

Sign-up to serve where you live! 

*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***