NDCBF Staff

Pamela Brown

Pamela Brown
Staff Accountant
accounting@ndcbf.org
972.502.9742

Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson
Director, Facilities, Safety & Security
rjackson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9749

Linda Lawson
Linda Lawson
Executive Assistant to Pastor Dames
llawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9744

David Sheets
Director of Administration
dsheets@ndcbf.org
972.502.9803

LaChaya Terry

LaChaya D. Terry
Communications Manager
lterry@ndcbf.org
972.502.9741

Pastor Terren Dames
Dr. Terren & Stacy Dames
Senior Pastor/Elder
tdames@ndcbf.org
972.502.9744

Kendahl Johnson

Kendahl Johnson
Youth Pastor 
kjohnson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9817

Pastor Charles Wilson
Pastor David "Chip" Lawson
Pastor, Worship/Elder
clawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9734

Renita Nettles
Renita Nettles
Church Database Administrator
arenasupport@ndcbf.org
972.502.9801

Sandra Vasquez
Sandra Vasquez
Housekeeping
svasquez@ndcbf.org
972.502.9815

Pastor Charles Wilson
Pastor Kelvin Foley
Pastor, Member Care & Comfort
kfoley@ndcbf.org
972.502.9860

Pastor David Lawson
Pastor David Lawson
Pastor, Equipping and Adult Ministries
dlawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9806

Kendahl Johnson

Chipo Makwakwa
Children's Ministry Director 
cmakwakwa@ndcbf.org
972.502.9738

Ervin Roberts
Ervin Roberts
Facilities Manager
eroberts@ndcbf.org
972.502.9815

Beverly Spearman
Beverly Spearman
Purchasing Manager
bspearman@ndcbf.org
972.502.9732