Our Staff Pics

NDCBF STAFF

Pamela Brown
Pamela Brown
Staff Accountant
accounting@ndcbf.org
972.502.9742

Pastor Terren Dames
Dr. Terren & Stacy Dames 
Senior Pastor/Elder
tdames@ndcbf.org
972.502.9744

Pastor Charles Wilson
Pastor Kelvin Foley
Pastor, Member Care & Comfort
kfoley@ndcbf.org
972.502.9860

Linda Lawson
Linda Lawson
Executive Assistant to Pastor Dames
llawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9744

Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson
Director, Facilities, Safety & Security
rjackson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9749

Pastor David Lawson
Pastor David Lawson
Pastor, Equipping and Adult Ministries
dlawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9806

Pastor Charles Wilson
Pastor David "Chip" Lawson
Pastor, Operations, Worship Ministry/Elder
clawson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9734

Renita Nettles
Renita Nettles
Church Database Administrator
arenasupport@ndcbf.org
972.502.9801

LaChaya Terry

LaChaya D. Terry
Communications Manager
lterry@ndcbf.org
972.502.9741

Ervin Roberts
Ervin Roberts
Facilities Manager
eroberts@ndcbf.org
972.502.9815

Beverly Spearman
Beverly Spearman
Purchasing Manager
bspearman@ndcbf.org
972.502.9732

Portia Thompson
Portia Thompson
Director, Member Care & Comfort
pthompson@ndcbf.org
972.502.9804

Sandra Vasquez
Sandra Vasquez
Housekeeping
svasquez@ndcbf.org
972.502.9815

SERVICE TIMES & LOCATION

SUNDAYS:

8:30 AM

11:15 AM

WEDNESDAYS: 

6 PM (Prayer)
7 PM (Bible Study)

WORSHIP CAMPUS: 
2801 E. PGB Hwy,
Plano, TX 75074